Calendar

MonthWeekDay
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

1:30 pm: Knit and Natter
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies
Thursday, January 2, 2020

Category: Activity9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies and Children

9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies and Children
Friday, January 3, 2020 Saturday, January 4, 2020
Sunday, January 5, 2020 Monday, January 6, 2020

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

1:30 pm: Knit and Natter
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies
Thursday, January 9, 2020

Category: Activity9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies and Children

9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies and Children
Friday, January 10, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

1:30 pm: Knit and Natter
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies
Thursday, January 16, 2020

Category: Activity9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies and Children

9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies and Children

Category: Activity7:30 pm: Pantomime - Snow White

7:30 pm: Pantomime - Snow White
Friday, January 17, 2020

Category: Activity7:30 pm: Pantomime - Snow White

7:30 pm: Pantomime - Snow White
Saturday, January 18, 2020

Category: Activity2:00 pm: Pantomime - matinee Snow White

2:00 pm: Pantomime - matinee Snow White

Category: Activity7:30 pm: Pantomime - Snow White

7:30 pm: Pantomime - Snow White
Sunday, January 19, 2020

Category: Activity1:00 pm: Panto party

1:00 pm: Panto party
Monday, January 20, 2020

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

1:30 pm: Knit and Natter
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Category: Activity9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies and Children

9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies and Children
Friday, January 24, 2020

Category: Activity7:00 pm: Chinese New Year Party

7:00 pm: Chinese New Year Party
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Category: Activity12:00 pm: Lunch @ Pam's

12:00 pm: Lunch @ Pam's
Sunday, January 26, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

Category: Activity8:00 pm: MOB

8:00 pm: MOB
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

1:30 pm: Knit and Natter
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies
Thursday, January 30, 2020

Category: Activity9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies and Children

9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies and Children
Friday, January 31, 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020

If viewing on your phone then only booked dates will show. If a date doesn’t show then it means nothing booked that day.