St John & St Mark Church Bury

To know, grow and show the love of God

Calendar

Calendar

MonthWeekDay
April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, March 28, 2021 Monday, March 29, 2021

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

Thursday, April 1, 2021 Friday, April 2, 2021 Saturday, April 3, 2021
Sunday, April 4, 2021 Monday, April 5, 2021

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

Thursday, April 8, 2021 Friday, April 9, 2021 Saturday, April 10, 2021
Sunday, April 11, 2021 Monday, April 12, 2021

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

Thursday, April 15, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021 Saturday, April 17, 2021
Sunday, April 18, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

Thursday, April 22, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021 Monday, April 26, 2021

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

Thursday, April 29, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021 Saturday, May 1, 2021

If viewing on your phone then only booked dates will show. If a date doesn’t show then it means nothing booked that day.

Welcome to St John & St Mark

Images of church life

If you’d like to support us, please…

Sign-up

Please enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email

Follow on Twitter

Top Posts & Pages

VISIT OUR YouTube CHANNEL

CofE Walmersley YouTube

Pages

%d bloggers like this: