Calendar

MonthWeekDay
November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, October 27, 2019

Category: Nurture8:30 am: Early morning worship

8:30 am: Early morning worship

Category: Nurture10:30 am: Sunday Worship

10:30 am: Sunday Worship

Category: Nurture7:00 pm: Sunday@Seven

7:00 pm: Sunday@Seven
Monday, October 28, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Christian Meditation

7:30 pm: Christian Meditation
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

10:00 am: Mid-week service
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

7:30 pm: Evening worship
Friday, November 1, 2019 Saturday, November 2, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019

Category: Nurture8:30 am: Early morning worship

8:30 am: Early morning worship

Category: Nurture10:30 am: Sunday Worship

10:30 am: Sunday Worship

Category: Nurture3:00 pm: All Souls service

3:00 pm: All Souls service
Monday, November 4, 2019

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Listening Prayer Group

7:30 pm: Listening Prayer Group
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Christian Meditation

7:30 pm: Christian Meditation
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

10:00 am: Mid-week service
Thursday, November 7, 2019

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

7:30 pm: Evening worship
Friday, November 8, 2019 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Category: Nurture8:30 am: Early morning worship

8:30 am: Early morning worship

Category: Nurture10:30 am: Remembrance Sunday

10:30 am: Remembrance Sunday
Monday, November 11, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Christian Meditation

7:30 pm: Christian Meditation
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

10:00 am: Mid-week service
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

7:30 pm: Evening worship
Friday, November 15, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019

Category: Nurture8:30 am: Early morning worship

8:30 am: Early morning worship

Category: Nurture10:30 am: Sunday Worship

10:30 am: Sunday Worship
Monday, November 18, 2019

Category: Nurture11:00 am: Funeral of Michael Sawdon

11:00 am: Funeral of Michael Sawdon
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Christian Meditation

7:30 pm: Christian Meditation
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

10:00 am: Mid-week service
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

7:30 pm: Evening worship
Friday, November 22, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019

Category: Nurture8:30 am: Early morning worship

8:30 am: Early morning worship

Category: Nurture10:30 am: Sunday Worship

10:30 am: Sunday Worship

Category: Nurture7:00 pm: Sunday@7

7:00 pm: Sunday@7
Monday, November 25, 2019

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Advent Bible Study

7:30 pm: Advent Bible Study
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Christian Meditation

7:30 pm: Christian Meditation

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Christian Muslim Forum

7:30 pm: Christian Muslim Forum
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

10:00 am: Mid-week service
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Category: Nurture2:00 pm: Advent Bible Study

2:00 pm: Advent Bible Study

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

7:30 pm: Evening worship
Friday, November 29, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019

If viewing on your phone then only booked dates will show. If a date doesn’t show then it means nothing booked that day.