St John & St Mark Church Bury

To know, grow and show the love of God

Calendar

Calendar

MonthWeekDay
April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, March 28, 2021

Category: Nurture10:30 am: Sunday Worship - Palm Sunday

Category: Nurture7:00 pm: Sunday@Seven - Making an Entrance

Monday, March 29, 2021

Category: Nurture7:00 pm: Communion for Holy Week

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Category: Nurture7:00 pm: Communion for Holy Week

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Category: Nurture12:30 pm: Thursday Bible Study

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 2, 2021

Category: Nurture2:00 pm: Good Friday

Saturday, April 3, 2021
Sunday, April 4, 2021

Category: Nurture10:30 am: Sunday Worship - Easter Sunday

Monday, April 5, 2021 Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Category: Nurture12:30 pm: Thursday Bible Study

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening Worship

Friday, April 9, 2021 Saturday, April 10, 2021
Sunday, April 11, 2021

Category: Nurture10:30 am: Sunday Worship

Monday, April 12, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Category: Nurture12:30 pm: Thursday Bible Study

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening Worship

Friday, April 16, 2021 Saturday, April 17, 2021
Sunday, April 18, 2021

Category: Nurture10:30 am: Sunday Worship

Monday, April 19, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Category: Nurture12:30 pm: Thursday Bible Study

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening Worship

Friday, April 23, 2021 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021

Category: Nurture10:30 am: Sunday Worship

Category: Nurture7:00 pm: sunday@Seven - Running the race

Monday, April 26, 2021 Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Category: Nurture12:30 pm: Thursday Bible Study

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening Worship

Friday, April 30, 2021 Saturday, May 1, 2021

If viewing on your phone then only booked dates will show. If a date doesn’t show then it means nothing booked that day.

Welcome to St John & St Mark

Images of church life

If you’d like to support us, please…

Sign-up

Please enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email

Follow on Twitter

Top Posts & Pages

VISIT OUR YouTube CHANNEL

CofE Walmersley YouTube

Pages

%d bloggers like this: