Calendar

MonthWeekDay
March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Category: Nurture8:30 am: Early morning worship

8:30 am: Early morning worship

Category: Nurture10:30 am: Sunday Worship

10:30 am: Sunday Worship
Monday, March 2, 2020

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Lent group - Abraham

7:30 pm: Lent group - Abraham

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Listening Prayer Group

7:30 pm: Listening Prayer Group
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Christian Meditation

7:30 pm: Christian Meditation
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

10:00 am: Mid-week service
Thursday, March 5, 2020

Category: Nurture2:00 pm: Lent group - Abraham

2:00 pm: Lent group - Abraham

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

7:30 pm: Evening worship
Friday, March 6, 2020 Saturday, March 7, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020

Category: Nurture8:30 am: Early morning worship

8:30 am: Early morning worship

Category: Nurture10:30 am: Sunday Worship

10:30 am: Sunday Worship
Monday, March 9, 2020

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Lent group - Abraham

7:30 pm: Lent group - Abraham
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

10:00 am: Mid-week service
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Category: Nurture2:00 pm: Lent group - Abraham

2:00 pm: Lent group - Abraham

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

7:30 pm: Evening worship
Friday, March 13, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020

Category: Nurture8:30 am: Early morning worship

8:30 am: Early morning worship

Category: Nurture10:30 am: Sunday Worship

10:30 am: Sunday Worship
Monday, March 16, 2020

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Lent group - Abraham

7:30 pm: Lent group - Abraham
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

10:00 am: Mid-week service
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Category: Nurture2:00 pm: Lent group - Abraham

2:00 pm: Lent group - Abraham

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

7:30 pm: Evening worship
Friday, March 20, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020

Category: Nurture6:00 am: National Day of Prayer

6:00 am: National Day of Prayer
Monday, March 23, 2020

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Lent group - Abraham

7:30 pm: Lent group - Abraham
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

10:00 am: Mid-week service
Thursday, March 26, 2020

Category: Nurture2:00 pm: Lent group - Abraham

2:00 pm: Lent group - Abraham

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

7:30 pm: Evening worship
Friday, March 27, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Category: Nurture7:00 pm: Sunday@7

7:00 pm: Sunday@7
Monday, March 30, 2020

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Lent group - Abraham

7:30 pm: Lent group - Abraham
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

10:00 am: Mid-week service
Thursday, April 2, 2020

Category: Nurture9:15 am: School Easter Service

9:15 am: School Easter Service

Category: Nurture2:00 pm: Lent group - Abraham

2:00 pm: Lent group - Abraham

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

7:30 pm: Evening worship
Friday, April 3, 2020 Saturday, April 4, 2020

If viewing on your phone then only booked dates will show. If a date doesn’t show then it means nothing booked that day.