St John & St Mark Church Bury

to know, grow and show the love of God

Calendar

Calendar

MonthWeekDay
October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, September 27, 2020

Category: Nurture11:00 am: Sunday Worship

Category: Nurture7:00 pm: Sunday@7

Monday, September 28, 2020

Category: Booking9:30 am: JoJingles

Category: Booking1:00 pm: Warfarin clinic

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

Category: Booking7:00 pm: Dance for Fun

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: General6:30 pm: Parish Office

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Category: Activity9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies & Children

Category: Booking11:15 am: Latino Line Dancing

Category: Nurture12:30 pm: Thursday Gathering

Category: Booking6:15 pm: Weight Watchers

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

Category: Booking8:00 pm: Mat Pilates

Friday, October 2, 2020

Category: Booking6:30 pm: Private booking

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Category: Booking7:00 pm: Sequence dancing

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Category: Nurture11:00 am: Sunday Worship

Monday, October 5, 2020

Category: Booking9:30 am: JoJingles

Category: Booking1:00 pm: Warfarin clinic

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Listening Prayer Group

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

Category: Booking7:00 pm: Dance for Fun

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: General6:30 pm: Parish Office

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Category: Activity9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies & Children

Category: Booking11:15 am: Latino Line Dancing

Category: Nurture12:30 pm: Thursday Gathering

Category: Booking6:15 pm: Weight Watchers

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

Category: Booking8:00 pm: Mat Pilates

Friday, October 9, 2020

Category: Booking6:30 pm: Private booking

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020

Category: Nurture11:00 am: Sunday Worship

Category: Activity12:00 pm: Harvest - afternoon tea take-away

Monday, October 12, 2020

Category: Booking9:30 am: JoJingles

Category: Booking1:00 pm: Warfarin clinic

Category: Booking2:00 pm: Moving on Together

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

Category: Booking7:00 pm: Dance for Fun

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: General6:30 pm: Parish Office

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Category: Activity9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies & Children

Category: Booking11:15 am: Latino Line Dancing

Category: Nurture12:30 pm: Thursday Gathering

Category: Booking6:15 pm: Weight Watchers

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

Category: Booking8:00 pm: Mat Pilates

Friday, October 16, 2020

Category: Booking6:30 pm: Private booking

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Category: Booking7:00 pm: Sequence Dancing

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Category: Nurture11:00 am: Sunday Worship

Monday, October 19, 2020

Category: Booking9:30 am: JoJingles

Category: Booking1:00 pm: Warfarin clinic

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

Category: Booking7:00 pm: Dance for Fun

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: General6:30 pm: Parish Office

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Category: Activity9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies & Children

Category: Booking11:15 am: Latino Line Dancing

Category: Nurture12:30 pm: Thursday Gathering

Category: Booking6:15 pm: Weight Watchers

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

Category: Booking8:00 pm: Mat Pilates

Friday, October 23, 2020

Category: Booking6:30 pm: Private booking

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020

Category: Nurture10:30 am: Sunday Worship

Category: Nurture7:00 pm: Sunday@7

Monday, October 26, 2020

Category: Booking9:30 am: JoJingles

Category: Booking1:00 pm: Warfarin clinic

Category: Activity6:00 pm: 11th/24th Beavers

Category: Activity7:00 pm: 11th/24th Cubs

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Category: Activity1:30 pm: Knit and Natter

Category: Booking7:00 pm: Dance for Fun

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Category: Nurture10:00 am: Mid-week service

Category: Activity5:45 pm: Rainbows

Category: General6:30 pm: Parish Office

Category: Activity6:45 pm: 3rd & 10th Brownies

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Category: Activity9:15 am: ABC - Adults, Babies & Children

Category: Booking11:15 am: Latino Line Dancing

Category: Nurture12:30 pm: Thursday Gathering

Category: Booking6:15 pm: Weight Watchers

Category: Nurture7:30 pm: Evening worship

Category: Booking8:00 pm: Mat Pilates

Friday, October 30, 2020

Category: Booking6:30 pm: Private booking

Saturday, October 31, 2020

If viewing on your phone then only booked dates will show. If a date doesn’t show then it means nothing booked that day.

Welcome to St John & St Mark

Images of church life

If you’d like to support us, please…

Sign-up

Please enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email

WE’RE OPEN!

What's open

Follow on Twitter

Top Posts & Pages

Pages

%d bloggers like this: